Skip to main content

Need an introduction to a great REALTOR® in another area in Canada?

 

Below is a list of incredible professional REALTORS® from all across Canada that I know share similar values and business procedures to me. If you are in need of someone great to either help you buy or sell a home, please be sure to contact me and I can get you introduced to one of my trusted partners below.

ALBERTA

Home Values in Edmonton and  St Albert AB

Kevin Machado | kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762

Your Local Red Deer REALTOR® | AB

Andrew Russell | andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134

Your Expert Calgary Relocation REALTOR® | AB

Marnie Campbell | marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Sell Your Surrey Home for Top Dollar | BC

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca | ph: (604) 542-2444

Home Values in Kitsilano | Vancouver BC

Michael Tudorie | michael@michaeltudorie.com |ph: (604) 910-7777

Homes Values in Richmond | BC

Valerie Laurendeau | valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333

Hazelmere REALTOR® | South Surrey BC

Glen Hopkins | glen@glenhopkins.com | ph: (604) 612-5164

Coquitlam Home Values | BC

Greg Axford | greg@theaxfords.com | ph: (778) 829-3224

Nanaimo Real Estate | BC

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph: 250-667-4585

Home Values on Main | Vancouver BC

Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com | ph: (604) 240-5813

ONTARIO

Sell Your Home | Belleville ON

Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph: (613) 922-3200

Oakville Area Specialist | Oakville ON

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca | ph: (289) 813-3773

Hamilton Real Estate | ON

Rachelle Aurini | RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468

Clarington Real Estate | Durham ON

Stefan Melnychuk | stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612

Find your next home in Waterloo | ON

Michael Hewitson | mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774

The St Thomas Specialist | ON

Sheri Lawrence| sherilawrence@royallepage.ca| ph: (519) 317-8463

Bolton Real Estate Specialist | ON

Bill Parnaby | bill@billparnaby.com | ph: (905) 857-0651

Streetsville Area Specialist | Mississauga ON 

HEIDI BROWN | heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565

Burlington Real Estate | ON

Philip Hollett | philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795

Scarborough Real Estate Agent | Toronto ON

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com | ph: (416) 931-0534

Lorne Park Specialist | Mississauga ON

Stephanie Hebb | stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032

Your Trusted Nepean Real Estate Team | Ottawa ON

Beth Bonvie | beth@bethandandrew.ca | ph: (613) 762-1048

NOVA SCOTIA

Bedford REALTOR® | NS

Geri Barrington | geribarrington@royallepage.ca | ph: (902) 483-4590